SELECT YOUR COUNTRY:
EnglishColumbiaSpainPeruPolandItaliaFranceRomaniaBulgariaMacedoniaJapanKoreaLithuaniaRussiaSerbiaChinaIndonesian
ABOUT US STUDENT VISA OUR SERVICES FAQ LOCATION
ENGLISH COURSES
 
MORE
COLLEGE COURSES
 
MORE
UNIVERSITY
COURSES

 
MORE
HIGH
SCHOOL

 
MORE
WORKING HOLIDAY
 
MORE

AUSTRALIA STUDYCARE
STUDENT VISA
EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM
TAFE
STEP BY STEP
FAQ
IELTS
CHECK YOUR ENGLISH
LIVING IN AUSTRALIA
WORK
MONEY / BANKS
PUBLIC TRANSPORT
ACCOMODATION
FOOD IN AUSTRALIA
ENTERTAINMENT
HEALTH INSURANCE
MIGRATION PROGRAM
USEFUL LINKS
TRAVEL IN AUSTRALIA
TRAVEL SPECIALS
GALLERIES
AUSTRALIA VIDEOS





Location

Australia Studycare International Education CentreGoogle
Ground level
810 George St, Sydney 2000 NSW
Australia

Phone: +61-2-9281-0070
Fax: +61-2-9281-0090
Email: info@australiastudycare.com.au

 

Our Staff:

Kohei Matsumoto

0421-333-546 kohei@australiastudycare.com.au

Marta Korusiewicz

0400-362-695 marta@australiastudycare.com.au
     
Geatan Graziano
0415-984-647 gaetan@australiastudycare.com.au
Tatiana Sumarna
0430-180-299 tati@australiastudycare.com.au
Roxana Ene
0423-518-403
roxy@australiastudycare.com.au
Arturas Zakarauskas
0449-799-411
arturas@australiastudycare.com.au
Atse Markovski
0420-230-718
alex@australiastudycare.com.au
Mauricio Varon
0400-758-213
mauricio@australiastudycare.com.au
     
Carlos de la Pena
0402-198-048
carlos@australiastudycare.com.au
Pilar Ráez
0409-587-893
pilar@australiastudycare.com.au
Sophia Kim 02 9281-0070 admin@australiastudycare.com.au 
Misun Kim
0422-403-022

misun@australiastudycare.com.au

     
Magdalena Stefaniak +48 797 964 026  magda@australiastudycare.com.au


About us    Student visa    Our services    FAQ    Location
English courses    College courses    University courses    High school    Working holiday
Copyright Ozzie Studycare Pty Ltd 2009-2013. All rights reserved.